Lemuria e-Books (english)

Lemuria #1 (english)From fall 2004 to spring 2005, six PERRY RHODAN trade paperbacks were published, forming one complete mini-series. The »Lemuria cycle«, conceived by author Hubert Haensel, was very well received among readers. Even ten years later it is still considered one of the highlights of all the stories set in the world of PERRY RHODAN.

A breathtaking space opera in six volumes

#1 Ark of the Stars by Frank Borsch

#2 The Sleeper of the Ages by Hans Kneifel

#3 Exodus to the Stars by Andreas Brandhorst

#4 The First Immortal by Leo Lukas

#5 The Last Days of Lemuria by Thomas Ziegler

#6 The Longest Night by Hubert Hansel